Remember to breath

Well it’s that time of the semester again, everyone’s favorite week or weeks…finals week dun dun duuuuun.  Yeah I know it’s not my favorite either, they might as well just label it as “freak out week” (not even just for students but professors as well! ).   I just wanted to take the time to remind everyone that you can do it.  Take your time to hash out a study plan, don’t try to take everything in at once.  Sit back, breath, walk away from the notes and practice exams for a couple minutes if you need to.  I have faith in you guys 🙂 you can do it, no matter what scary final you might be facing.  I’m personally sitting and studying for my organic chemistry final right now, and boy can I tell you guys it scares me to death!  But at the same time I know that all I can do is study and do my best, usually these things turn out better than we expect 🙂  For those of you like me tackling an orgo final I highly recommend checking around youtube for video tutorials of the subjects you’re stuck on, those helped me out a lot over the semester and it’s a great way to revisit lectures you really can’t go back to.  Heck no matter what subject you’re in I’d look around and see what’s out there.

Good luck you guys! you can do it!

Leave a Reply

